Western Province Baptist Association

The Baptist Union In The Western Cape

+

Executive Committee

Our current Executive Committee is the following members.

Chairperson

Rev. Grant Scheepers
084 853 2599
grantscheepers.scheepers@gmail.com


Deputy Chairperson

Rev. Benjamin Dreyer
073 260 9905
bdreyer@telkomsa.net


Deputy Chairperson

Rev. Nathan Seale
061 581 5047
nathan@silvertownbaptist.co.za


Deputy Chairperson

Rev. Thembelani Maqhajana
073 0435587
tmaqhajana@yahoo.com


Deputy Chairperson

Ps Edwin Joshua
082 558 9969
edwin@evjelectrical.co.za

Church Health Facilitator

Rev. Clive Jacobs
082 299 9005
cwajakes@mweb.co.za


Missions Facilitator

Rev Edgar Carolissen
084 222 1338
ECarolissen@live.com


Pastor Support Facilitator

Rev. Peter  Smallbones
082 417 7719
peter@smallbones.com


Operations & Admin Director

Mr. Darryl Petersen
071 565 0036
petersensa@telkomsa.net


Communications Officer

Rev. Walter Thomas
084 919 1955
walter@otterybaptist.co.za


Facilitator – Youth

Rev. Llewellyn Clayton
079 737 0455
llewellynclayton1@gmail.com